Hypromellose (cellulose capsule), hydroxypropyl cellulose, silicon dioxide, microcrystalline cellulose and stearic acid (vegetable source).
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.